Latest Naija Music Download

Ajebo Hustlers – No Peace (Violence) mp3 download

No Peace by Ajebo Hustlers

Bad Boy Etiquette 101

Ajebo Hustlers – No Peace (Violence), Nigerian street music sensation, Ajebo Hustlers return with a new disturbing single titled “No Peace (Violence).”

Songs Download

Ajebo Hustlers – No Peace (Violence) free mp3 audio download is taken from the duo’s newly released Extended playlist “Bad Boy Etiquette 101.”

See also Rexxie – No More Condition Ft Zinoleesky (free mp3 download)

Ajebo Hustlers’ new EP, “Bad Boy Etiquette 101,” features notable release songs like “No Love” (18 Plus), “Dreams,” “Kisses,” “In Love,” etc.

Lastly, The new album is a fantastic jam that is devoted to its listeners and supporters. But it merits a place on your playlist.

Like us on Facebook

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button