Albums & EpLatest Naija Music Download

Album Wizkid Made In Lagos Free Mp3 Download

Download Wizkid Album Made In Lagos (Zip File)

Album Wizkid Made In Lagos Free Mp3 Download

Album Made In Lagos By Wizkid, Gifted Nigerian singer Wizkid Ayo drops a new collaborative body of work which he recently took to the media announcing the official release date and list of artists who will be featured in the tracks.

1. Reckless

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. Mighty Wines

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)

6. Smile (feat. H.E.R)

7. Piece Of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. No Stress

9. True Love

10. Sweet One

11. Essence

12. Roma (feat. Terri)

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

Also Check: Latest Songs From Wizkid Ayo

However, he also revealed his sound production team to be BlaqJerzee, London, Sarz, Mutay, and Juls (British Ghanaian), Dro (American), and Kel P.

Always stay connected to 9jahot for latest update

Download latest 9jahot songs

Adekunle Gold Songs, Videos, and Albums Download + Lyrics All Nigeria Latest music Bella Shmurda Latest music Buju Banton Comedies Download All BlaqBonez latest songs and Videos Download All Burna Boy Latest music Download all Dotman latest songs Download All Latest Joeboy Music Download Latest Davido music Download Latest Tiwa Savage Songs Download Nigerian latest songs Dremo Erigga Falz Fireboy DML Foreign Kizz Daniel Latest Ghana Music Lyta Mayorkun MohBad Mr Eazi Music Videos Naija Music Download Naira Marley Music News Oladips Olamide Omah Lay Oxlade Patoranking Peruzzi Phyno Portable Rema Latest Songs Download Seyi Vibez Simi Latest Songs Download Songs Download Tekno Teni Apata Latest Songs videos Wizkid Latest Music Download Zinoleesky Zlatan Latest Music Download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button