Latest Naija Music DownloadAlbums & Ep

Praiz – To The Moon EP

Complete EP Rraiz To the Moon

Praiz – To The Moon EP, Nigerian award-winning singer, Praiz has finally released his highly anticipated body of work, “To The Moon” EP. The new To Ep houses six captivating tracks and has guest appearances from DJ Obi, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, Kingxn, and Niyola.

See track list and links to download below.

Track List
1. Intro (feat. DJ Obi)
2. Feels
3. Wings (feat. M.I Abaga)
4. Like It (feat. Ice Prince)
5. To The Moon (feat. Kingxn)
6. Red Flag (feat. Niyola)

Download latest 9jahot songs

Adekunle Gold Songs, Videos, and Albums Download + Lyrics All Nigeria Latest music Bella Shmurda Latest music Buju Banton Comedies Download All BlaqBonez latest songs and Videos Download All Burna Boy Latest music Download all Dotman latest songs Download All Latest Joeboy Music Download Latest Davido music Download Latest Tiwa Savage Songs Download Nigerian latest songs Dremo Erigga Falz Fireboy DML Foreign Kizz Daniel Latest Ghana Music Lyta Mayorkun MohBad Mr Eazi Music Videos Naija Music Download Naira Marley Music News Oladips Olamide Omah Lay Oxlade Patoranking Peruzzi Phyno Portable Rema Latest Songs Download Seyi Vibez Simi Latest Songs Download Songs Download Tekno Teni Apata Latest Songs videos Wizkid Latest Music Download Zinoleesky Zlatan Latest Music Download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button