Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl (album download)

Hold The Girl album review & download by Rina Sawayama

Rina Sawayama - Hold The Girl

Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl album zip download, tracklist, & review. Download Rina Sawayama Hold The Girl Album. Hold the girl Rina Sawayama.

Rina Sawayam Hold The Girl Album Review (Brief)

Since the beginning, Rina Sawayama has been a unique kind of pop star, continuously reinventing what the term means to her.

The London-born, Japanese-born musician has established herself as a unique voice in the musical canon.

She is a new breed of artist who attended Cambridge to study politics before opting to pursue a career in music.

See also Paramore – This is Why (mp3 download)

She has resisted fitting into any particular genre as an East Asian musician, and this is particularly true with her new album, “Hold the Girl.”

Her music explores the difficulties she has had assimilating into the immigrant diaspora and feeling excluded as a British-Asian, as well as the profoundly different yet isolating and challenging experience of being a daughter raised by a single mother.

Hold The Girl Album Track List

  1. Minor Feelings
  2. Catch Me in the Air
  3. Your Age
  4. Hurricanes
  5. To Be Alive
  6. Hold the Girl
  7. Forgiveness
  8. Imagining
  9. Send My Love to John
  10. This Hell
  11. Holly (Till You Let Me Go)
  12. Frankenstein
  13. Phantom

Like us on Facebook

2 thoughts on “Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl (album download)”

Leave a Comment