Albums & Ep

Singah – The Moon And Back (Album)

Download Complete Album  Singah – The Moon And Back

Singah – The Moon And Back (Album)

Download Singah – The Moon And Back (Album), One of the Nigerian talented new artists making waves in the music industry, Singah is out with his latest The Moon An Back Album and songs download by Singah.

Songs Download

The young raving Nigerian music artist who goes by the real name Fabian Okike and known for his viral hit song “Teyamo” sparks up the hits again as he makes a 10 tracks project all alone.

Speed Darlington Shares Thought on Tiwa Savage’s Viral S_x Video

The P Classic records artist has spent most of his time making hit songs and now he is ready to show the world that he is ready to take over the world with his latest Naija hit songs for download.

Big Sean Stirs Reactions After Sharing Photos Of Himself Covered In 65,000 Bees

Singah’s New album titled The Moon And Back has a total of 10 songs with no collaboration and they are all top-notch.

Also building up his career as an upcoming artist, Singah made his way to feature in two songs Paloma and Lola Diego all taken from Mr. P’s 2021 album titled The Prodigal,

Singah – The Moon And Back (Album) Tracklist

  1. Talk About Us
  2. Nkechi
  3. Touching
  4. Attencion
  5. Isabella
  6. Bumshort
  7. Wiggle Whine
  8. Give Me Love
  9. Wanting
  10. Little Mistakes

Like us on Facebook

21 Savage All Nigeria Latest music Asake Songs Download Bella Shmurda Latest music Comedies Dax Songs Download Download All Burna Boy Latest music Download All Latest Joeboy Music Download Latest Davido music Download Latest Hollywood Movies Download Latest Tiwa Savage Songs Download Nigerian latest songs Dremo Erigga Falz Fireboy DML Foreign Kizz Daniel Kuami Eugene Ladipoe Latest Football News Latest Ghana Music Mayorkun MohBad MR P Music Videos Naija Music Download Naira Marley Music News Oladips Olamide Omah Lay Oxlade Phyno Rema Latest Songs Download Rudeboy Seyi Vibez Simi Latest Songs Download Songs Download Teni Apata Latest Songs Victor AD videos Wizkid Latest Music Download Zinoleesky Zlatan Latest Music Download

Naija Music Download

9jahot – Latest Nigerian Music Download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button