Albums & EpGhana Music

(EP) Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was (Zip Download)

The Villain I Never Was EP by Black Sherif Songs Download

EP Black Sherif - The Villain I Never Was

(EP) Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was songs download & mp3 lyrics. Download the complete Zip file, Black Sherif The Villian I Never Was.

Songs Download

Young and versatile Ghanaian music talent, Black Sheri makes a new surprising move as he raves through with a new extended playlist titled The Villain I Never Was.

Download Black Sherif Ep “The Villian I Never Was” the complete song and tracklist to this new amazing Ep are available below.

See also Joeboy – Likkle Riddim (mp3 download)

Black Sheri The Villain I Never Was Album download houses a total of 13 songs that will certainly be worth a place in your playlist.

The Villain I Never Was Track List below:

  • Black Sherif – The Homeless Song
  • Black Sherif – Don’t Forget Me
  • Black Sherif – Toxic Love City
  • Black Sherif – Oil In My Head
  • Black Sherif – Sad Boys Don’t Fold
  • Black Sherif – Prey Da Youngsta
  • Black Sherif – 45
  • Black Sherif – Oh Paradise
  • Black Sherif – Wasteman
  • Black Sherif – Konongo Zongo
  • Black Sherif – We Up

Like us on Facebook

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button