Fousheé – Softcore (album)

Softcore Album by Fousheé

Fousheé - Softcore (album)

Fousheé – Softcore (album) zip download. New Jersey singer-songwriter and guitarist, Britanny Fousheé

debuts a new album titled “Softcore.”

Songs Download

Softcore album Fousheé, album Fousheé Softcore is yet another hit collection you do not want to miss out on.

See also Lil Baby releases a new album “It’s Only Me” (complete tracklist)

Fousheé new album Softcore zip downloads, Download Fousheé’s complete album softcore.

The album softcore for download by Fousheé houses a total of 12 songs for you to enjoy.

The softcore album is set for release on 18th November via RCA Records, Fousheé has announced her debut album ‘softCORE’.

Fousheé – ‘softCORE’ Tracklisting:
1. simmer down
2. I’m fine
3. bored
4. supernova
5. spend the money (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
6. die
7. simulation
8. unexplainable
9. smile
10. stupid bitch
11. scream my name
12. let u back in

Like us on Facebook

2 thoughts on “Fousheé – Softcore (album)”

Leave a Comment