Full Album: Oxlade – Oxygen EP

Oxlade Oxygen EP Album Full mp3 Audio Downlod

Full Album: Oxlade – Oxygen EP, Nigerian, Lagos based singer Ikuforiji Abdulrahman Olaitan best know by stage name as Oxlade, has blessed us with a new body work tagged oxygen Ep.

Further More, the new buzzing album which gives production to beats monsters like Echo, Spax, Lush & Dera, consists of six good tracks which has no features.


1. Oxlade O2.mp3 Audio Download Song
2. Oxlade Away.mp3 Audio Download Song
3. Oxlade Hold On.mp3 Download Song
4. Oxlade ft Moelogo Tables Turn Download Song
5. Oxlade Kokose.mp3 Download Song
6. Weakness Download Song

Download More Songs

Leave a Comment