Give It To Me Audio Kuami Eugene Ft Eddy Kenzo (Prod. by Richie Mensha)

Download Audio Kuami Eugene Give It To Me Ft Eddy Kenzo (Prod. by Richie Mensha)

Album Kuami Eugene Son Of Africa Audio Download

Give It To Me Audio Kuami Eugene Ft Eddy Kenzo (Prod. by Richie Mensha), Ghanaian highlife, afrobeat singer, and songwriter Eugene Kwame Marfo who goes by the stage name Kuami Eugene has just served another mind-blowing single of his long-anticipated Album titled Son Of Africa.

See Also: Four Of Diamonds – The Writer Ft. Mr Eazi Audio

Further more, the new body of work comprises of 14 major tracks, and has featured appearances from:

  • Eddy Kenzo,
  • Falz,
  • Zlatan,
  • Samini,
  • Sarkodie,
  • Shatta Wale,
  • Prince Bright,
  • Obaapa Christy, and
  • DJ Mensah.

Stream this outstanding track below and enjoy.

Out soon…

Download latest 9jahot songs

21 Savage All Nigeria Latest music Asake Songs Download Bella Shmurda Latest music Comedies Dax Songs Download Download All Burna Boy Latest music Download All Latest Joeboy Music Download Latest Davido music Download Latest Hollywood Movies Download Latest Tiwa Savage Songs Download Nigerian latest songs Dremo Erigga Falz Fireboy DML Flavour Foreign Kizz Daniel Kuami Eugene Ladipoe Latest Ghana Music Mayorkun MohBad MR P Music Videos Naija Music Download Naira Marley Music News Oladips Olamide Omah Lay Oxlade Phyno Rema Latest Songs Download Rudeboy Seyi Vibez Simi Latest Songs Download Songs Download Teni Apata Latest Songs Victor AD videos Wizkid Latest Music Download Zinoleesky Zlatan Latest Music Download

Leave a Comment