Asake New Album ‘Work of Art’

Asake New Album ‘Work of Art’ Mp3 Download

Asake, a famed and award-winning singer-songwriter from Nigeria who is known for his Afrobeat music, has discovered an amazing music compilation titled “Work Of Art (Album).”
Asake, a member of the YBNL Nation, is a well-known Nigerian song composer and music sensation whose skill has earned him a place among the top performers in the country’s music industry.

Asake’s 14-track album contains the singles “2:30,” “Yoga,” and the most recent one, “Amapiano,” which has Olamide as the only featured artist. After the rising star’s career milestone of over 1.75 billion streams and counting, the album was just recently released.
On the album, The Superstar collaborated with several producers, most notably his go-to partner Magicsticks and Nigerian producer BlaiseBeatz.

Asake published many cinematic images during the rollout, including “Amapiano,” which was taken in Lagos, “Yoga,” which was captured in the gorgeous Senegal, and “2:30,” which was shot in Los Angeles and was directed by Edgar Esteves.

After conquering 2022 with one EP, one album, and several singles, Asake has been on a wild run ever since becoming famous in 2022. His sophomore album “Work Of Art” was released on June 15th.
Asake, the talented musician who has been trending on the bird app Twitter since his upcoming album announcement, is undoubtedly a fan favorite.

The follow-up to Asake’s September 7, 2022, release of Mr. Money With The Vibe is called Work of Art.

The debut album became the first Nigerian album to chart at the top of the charts in more than 30 countries on Apple Music, including the UK, Nigeria, Ireland, Ghana, and other nations.


How Many Albums Does Asake Have?

Asake has two albums. His first album, “Mr Money With The Vibe” was released in 2022 and he released his second studio album, Work of Art, on June 16, 2023.

The album contain 14 songs which are:
1. Olorun
2. Awodi
3. 2:30
4. Sunshine
5. Mogbe
6. Basquiat
7. Amapiano ft Olamide
8. What’s up my Gee
9. I believe
10. Introduction
11. Remember
12. Lonely at the top
13. Great guy
14. Yoga
At this point, the new song is a timeless and captivating classic that deserves a position in your music library, according to Six9ja media. It also makes you feel happy rather than sad.

Asake won his first-ever BET Awards nomination this week for Viewers’ Choice: Best International Act at this year’s ceremony, which is scheduled for June 25.

The follow-up to Asake’s September 7, 2022, release of Mr. Money With The Vibe is called Work of Art. It broke the record for the highest-charting Nigerian debut album ever and debuted at number one on Apple Music in over 30 nations, including the UK, Nigeria, Ireland, Ghana, and more.

With the release, he became the first ever African artist to debut at number one on the UK Apple Music albums chart. The song has now been streamed more than 780 million times globally.

The album is available on YBNL Nation/EMPIRE.

Leave a Comment